Formed in 1998, Swanky Tunes – Vadim Shpak, Dmitry Burkykin and Stanislav Zaytsev – have twice been named Best Musical Group at the Russian Dance Music Awards and have had their tracks and remixes released by labels including Size Records, Mixmash, Spinnin’, Refune and Cr2.

Founded in 2005 by Alexander Shapovalov, Denis Chepikov and Sergey Zuev, Hard Rock Sofa are one of the top music producers and DJs in Russia. During their five years on the music scene, Hard Rock Sofa have released approximately twenty singles and over fifty remixes on such labels including: Axtone Records, Size Records, Spinnin' Records, Ministry Of Sound, Doorn Records, Cr2 Records, Mixmash Records, PinkStar Records, N.E.W.S, Nervous Records, Instereo Recordings and Swings.

Between them, Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofia have earned the support of global electronic music icons and pioneers including Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta, Tiesto, Pete Tong, Carl Cox, Roger Sanchez, Danny Tenaglia and Dirty South. ‘Phantom’ is destined to push them to another level.