Official Website

Chris Kaeser was born in France in 1973 from musician parents. He grew up around the music since a young age and composed his first tracks in 1988. All his years working on music finally paid off in 1991 with his first release. From 1998 till 2001, after 10 years of collaboration, Chris and his nephew David Kaeser created 3 labels: Unique, Saturn and Mad Club Records. They released a lot of records under various aliases such as "Computer 3000", "New Face" or "K'Band"; Tracks which got played worldwide and became instant hits.

In 2004, after taking a few years off, Chris made a strong international come back with a first release under his own name Chris Kaeser called "Black Widow" on Electron Records (one of Pool E Music sub-labels created by Antoine Clamaran and Laurent Pautrat). Chris has had a lot of releases, always on Pool E Music; a first E.P on Voices Records - Nightlife E.P, then Boogie Star / Harmony as well as several remixes like Dj Rooster and Sammy Peralta's Shake It, Laurent Pautrat's Circonstances and Funky People's, Waiting For u.

March 2005, after a trip to Miami Winter Music Conference, pleased by many compliments from international producers, Chris decided to create his own label Unick Records within Pool E Music, which also assures the management and the licensing.

Chris had a lot of releases on Pool E Music in 2005 : " Nightlife " his first E.P on Voices Records including Over ",Number one on for 5 weeks, still in the top ten these days. Still on Voices Boogie Star / Harmony ".Chris did several remixes like Dj Rooster & Sammy Peralta Shake It , Laurent Pautrat Circonstances , Funky People Waiting For u and Da Hool " Meet her at the Love Parade ".

May 2005 the first release is out on Unick : Chris Kaeser & Stephan M Modulove / The Sun is Gonna Shine ,charted and played by the biggest international names such as Eric Morillo , Benny Benassi , Junior Jack, Harry Choo Choo Romero to name just a few , and ending up N.1 in the DMC World U.S House Chart the first week.

November 2005, a second E.P is out on Voices under the aka Shazer K, chris sign 3 dancefloor huge tunes: " Mad Piano ", " Big Saw "" and " No Control ". Playlisted by Robbie Rivera,Steve Angello....

January 8 2006, the second release on Unick records "Atomic Control" co-produced with Antoine Clamaran is finally out.Already on strong rotation on Radio FG, RTS in France and Radio One in Greece. Topping charts of internationnal djs such as Stonebridge, DJ Paulette, Stephan M, Philippe B.

Chris has his own weekly radio show every saturday night from 11 till midnight on RTS ,the number one Electro radio from South of France (

Today Chris starts moving his music skills to the club scene where you can expect to hear his multiple sounds influences, resolutely Dance floor oriented.


  • Acid Rock (Original Extended)
  • Opera (Original Extended)
  • Chicago's Strings (with D-fun'K) (Original Extended)
  • Back 89-92 (Original Mix)
  • Back 89-92 (Sami Dee & Freddy Jones Big Room Anthem Mix)
  • Electro Beat
  • Hypnotick Music (Original Mix)
  • Hypnotick Music (Fat Saw Mix)
  • Hey Baby (Original Mix)
  • Hey Baby (Stonebridge Remix)
  • Hey Baby (Love Mix)
  • Only You
  • Pump Over
  • Over
  • Walkin Away